COMMERCIAL LOAN OFFICERS

Bedford Office
1 Atwood Lane, Bedford, New Hampshire  03110

David H. Cassidy, Jr.
Executive Vice President, Director of Lending
& Credit

Telephone: 603-606-4702
Fax: 603-647-2434
dcassidy@centrixbank.com

Anthony J. Chismark
Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4730
Fax: 603-647-2434
tchismark@centrixbank.com

   

Matthew F. Whitney
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4734
Fax: 603-647-2434
mwhitney@centrixbank.com

Donna M. Briggs
Vice President, Construction Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4710
Fax: 603-647-2434
dbriggs@centrixbank.com

   

Albert N. Romero
Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Leader

Telephone: 603-606-4719
Fax: 603-647-2434
aromero@centrixbank.com

Benoit J. Asselin
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4720
Fax: 603-647-2434
basselin@centrixbank.com

   

Matthew T. James
Commercial Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4714
Fax: 603-647-2434
mjames@centrixbank.com

 
 

Manchester Office 
41 Hooksett Road, Manchester, New Hampshire  03104

Wayland C. Elwood
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4731
Fax: 603-606-5465
welwood@centrixbank.com

Kevin C. Finke
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4707
Fax: 603-606-5465
kfinke@centrixbank.com

 

Portsmouth Office 
163 Deer Street, Portsmouth, New Hampshire  03801

Stephen H. Witt, Jr.
Senior Vice President, Senior Lending Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4742
Fax: 603-433-4766
switt@centrixbank.com

Daniel E. Dolan
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-433-4747
Fax: 603-433-4766
ddolan@centrixbank.com

 

Milford Office
17 Armory Road, Milford, New Hampshire  03055

Heather A. Leach
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4750
Fax: 603-672-0200
hleach@centrixbank.com

 
 

Dover Office
538 Central Avenue, Dover, New Hampshire  03820

James L. Thompson III
Senior Vice President, Team Leader for the Seacoast

Telephone: 603-606-4788
Fax: 603-749-2487
jthompson@centrixbank.com

Anthony M. Demers
AVP, Commercial Loan Officer 

Telephone: 603-606-4746
Fax: 603-433-4766
ademers@centrixbank.com

   

Concord Office
11 South Main Street, Concord, New Hampshire  03301

Brian A. Lavoie
Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Leader

Telephone: 603-606-4706
Fax: 603-224-1449
blavoie@centrixbank.com

Douglas N. Place, Jr.
AVP, Commercial Loan Officer 

Telephone: 603-606-4755
Fax: 603-224-1449
dplace@centrixbank.com

 

Nashua Office
11 Trafalgar Square, Suite 105, Nashua, New Hampshire  03063

Deborah T. Blondin
Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Leader

Telephone: 603-606-4724
Fax: 603-546-0018
dblondin@centrixbank.com

Earle F. Rosse
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

Telephone: 603-606-4754
Fax: 603-546-0018
erosse@centrixbank.com